facebook
Call now to speak to someone
about your options
1-877-480-8255
Welcome!
Kenneth and Chiara

We are Kenneth and Chiara from Virginia

Stay-At-Home Parent? Yes

Adopted Children at home? No

Biological Children at Home? No

Pets? Yes

Gender Preference? Either

Ethnic Preferences? All Races/Ethnicities

Kenneth

Occupation: Aviation Electrician

Education: High School

Religion: Lutheran

Hobbies: Cars, Video games

Chiara

Occupation: Nanny

Education: High School

Religion: Lutheran

Hobbies: Crocheting, True crime, Thrifting

Dear Expectant Mother, 

We would like to start out by saying that we are incredibly humbled that you are taking the time to view and look over our profile. We cannot imagine how you are feeling and are forever grateful that you are considering adoption. 

What we do know is that you are no longer alone in this process. We are both here for you, in whatever means possible. We would love to create a deep bond that goes beyond the placement.

We promise you that by placing your child with us, you can be sure that he or she will be loved and cared for in a safe and inclusive home. We have grown up around all races, sexualities, and genders, so we raise your baby with the knowledge and love for everyone that we were raised with. 

We’ll start by introducing ourselves a little bit, our names are Kenneth and Chiara. Kenneth was born and raised in South Florida while Chiara was born in Michigan and moved to Florida when she was 13. We met through mutual friends in 2019; we clicked instantly and moved quickly from there. We married in an intimate ceremony February 2020, and bought a 4 bedroom, 2 bath home with a large, fenced-in backyard in Virginia. We are currently stationed in Virginia as Kenneth is in the Navy. We will be here anywhere from 4 to 8 more years. After that we will build a home on the 2-acre piece of land that we recently purchased in Michigan, not far from where Chiara was raised. 

We have known we wanted to grow our family from the beginning and adoption was something we both wanted to do. When we learned that Chiara can’t bear children, our decision was only solidified. 

A typical day for us is being up early, feeding our little zoo, eating breakfast while also feeding the children Chiara watches. Chiara then stays busy reading, doing activities, and running around with the young children all day. Once Ken comes home from work we love spending quality time cooking together in the kitchen (as well as singing and dancing). 

Chiara’s long-term goal is to go back to school for a degree in child education of some sort, as that is her passion. Ken will go to trade school to be an electrician after he leaves the Navy, as that is what he does now while enlisted. Once he gets out of the Navy he would like to work as a civilian electrician as well as being in the Navy Reserves so he will still be serving.

Kenneth & Chiara 

 



Contact Kenneth & Chiara

  • Hi, We are honored that you are considering us! Lisa, our adoption specialist at Adoption Network, will be reaching out to make sure your needs are being met and your questions about adoption are being answered. She will help us get in touch with each other. We can’t wait to connect with you!
Click here for your
Free Unplanned Pregnancy Kit
Click here if you
Want to Adopt a Newborn Baby
1-866-619-6008
For your free, no-obligation consultation
Courageous Choice provides services pursuant to the direction of an adoption attorney
Privacy Policy
Top of page