facebook
Call now to speak to someone
about your options
1-877-480-8255
Welcome!
Travis and Beth

We are Travis and Beth from Iowa

Stay-At-Home Parent? No

Adopted Children at home? No

Biological Children at Home? No

Pets? Yes

Gender Preference? Either

Ethnic Preferences? All Races/Ethnicities

Travis

Occupation: Truck Driver

Education: High School

Religion: Nonpracticing

Hobbies: Travel, Hobby Farming, Learning

Beth

Occupation: Research Remediation

Education: B.S.

Religion: Christian

Hobbies: Travel

Dear Expectant Mother, 

We are Travis and Beth and we could not be more excited and honored to have you take a look at our profile and consider us as potential parents for your child. We understand that this is not a decision you are taking lightly and we would love the opportunity to support you on this journey should you decide that adoption is the best plan for your child and that you would like to bless us with your child. 

We were introduced to each other 7 years ago while attending a wedding at the Lake of the Ozarks. We have found that we have very similar passions and goals in life. We are always supportive of each other and enjoy working together at building a life we can happily grow old together in. When envisioning that future, we both have always pictured a child of our own to raise and share our lives with. We realized early on in our marriage that having a baby ourselves might not be an option and immediately decided to begin to build our family through adoption. We could not be more excited for that future and to share our lives with a child. 

Travis drives a semi for an industry leading LTL Carrier. He is home every night and has lots of flexibility with his schedule. He enjoys spending time on his family farm where he hunts, fishes, and helps maintain it. Travis also has an apprenticeship with the local winery where he is learning how to become a wine maker in hopes of opening his own winery and wedding venue at his family farm one day. When he isn’t working, Travis enjoys cooking, spending time with close friends and family, and relaxing with movie nights. 

Beth works for a multinational financial service company. Her hours are very flexible and she can work from home if need be. When not working, Beth enjoys traveling, spending time outdoors and on the lake with family and friends, eating Travis’ cooking, and watching re-runs of the tv show Friends. 

Our family home is located in a suburb on a quiet cul-de-sac where kids are always riding their bikes and playing outside. We have two parks nearby where we walk our dog, Bear, to frequently. There are also bike trails, aquatic centers, farmers markets, ball parks, and really anything you could desire for a family outing within walking distance. We both have large families which means we are always getting together for grill outs, birthdays, outdoor adventures, game nights, or a Sunday football gameday to watch our teams play. 

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. Our promise to you is to make it our mission in life to ensure that your child grows up in a happy and healthy household full of love and support. 

Hoping to hear from you soon,
Beth and Travis



Contact Travis & Beth

First Name:
Last Name:
State:
Due Date:
Baby's Ethnicity:
Phone:
Email:
Questions or Comments:
Slide To Submit
»
Click here for your
Free Unplanned Pregnancy Kit
Click here if you
Want to Adopt a Newborn Baby
1-866-619-6008
For your free, no-obligation consultation
Courageous Choice provides services pursuant to the direction of an adoption attorney
Privacy Policy
Top of page