facebook
Call now to speak to someone
about your options
1-877-480-8255
Welcome!
Norbert and Sonali

We are Norbert and Sonali
from Pennsylvania

Stay-At-Home Parent? Yes

Adopted Children at home? Yes

Biological Children at Home? No

Pets? No

Gender Preference? Female

Ethnic Preferences? African American/Caucasian, Asian/Caucasian, Asian/Hispanic, Caucasian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Caucasian/Indian, Hispanic, Indian

Norbert

Occupation: IT Sales Specialist

Education: MS

Religion: Catholic

Hobbies: Travel, Reading, Photography

Sonali

Occupation: Stay at Home Mom

Education: MBA

Religion: Hindu

Hobbies: Reading Cooking, Piano

Hello,

We are Sonali & Norbert, a mixed couple of Asian Indian and German origin. About 4 years ago we adopted our son from African American/Caucasian birthparents. We feel these backgrounds enrich our lives and always keep our minds open to new opportunities. That is also why we feel we are ready to adopt another child and make him/her a true member of our family. We promise, we will always love your child for the rest of our lives. We will also always remember you as the great person, who without concern for yourself, made a very hard decision with the best interest of your child in mind. We admire your courage and love you for it.

Let us tell you a little more about us. Sonali works in a large international company and holds a Master’s degree. In her spare time she likes to play the piano and read books. Norbert is very happy to listen to her music or go out to dinner with the family. A lot of our time is dedicated to our 4-year-old boy: teaching him to ride his bike, to swim or his numbers and ABC's. Sonali is in charge of our social calendar and we enjoy time with our friends and family a lot. Norbert would be lost between the family and friends calling us over, if Sonali wouldn’t manage this so easily. Sonali also is a pretty good singer and dancer; if only there was more time …

Norbert holds a Master’s degree and is employed by a large company too. Most times he works from our house on the phone and his computer. He travels to his customers maybe 1-2 days a week. This leaves him more flexibility with his daily schedule. He enjoys gardening as a creative outlet and also tinkers in our basement. He also likes his toys, be it his cameras or his power tools. Norbert is quite handy, and already speaks of teaching our son and his sibling how to take care of a home later on. Indeed he is pretty quick to fix the little problems that happen in every house.

We both like reading, watching movies together, love swimming, travel or simply being with our family or friends. Some find it unique that both of us like to cook; we cook almost every day, though it’s the weekends when we can do it together. The best part is when our son can pick the ingredients and help mix things up. Can you imagine the menu between a German and an Indian chef?

We hope we could give you a brief glimpse of our lives. Most important to us is that you feel at ease with us, and that you trust the life of your child to us. We will be forever grateful for your selfless decision and will devote the rest of our time to love and enrich your child to become a great person. Should you want to share anything of your life story with us, we promise to pass this on to your child in time.

With all our love!
Norbert & Sonali



Contact Norbert & Sonali

First Name:
Last Name:
State:
Due Date:
Baby's Ethnicity:
Phone:
Email:
Questions or Comments:
Slide To Submit
»
Click here for your
Free Unplanned Pregnancy Kit
Click here if you
Want to Adopt a Newborn Baby
1-866-619-6008
For your free, no-obligation consultation
Courageous Choice provides services pursuant to the direction of an adoption attorney
Privacy Policy
Top of page